Download B1A4 – THE B1A4Ⅰ’IGNITION’ (1st Formal Album)

Posted: Rabu, 14 Maret 2012 by khyunkhyun in Label:

B1A4 – THE B1A4Ⅰ’IGNITION’ (1st Formal Album)

Release Date: 2012.03.14

Genre: Pop Dance

Language: Korean 

Track List:::

02 This Time Is Over

03 So Fine

04 Super Sonic

05 둘만 있으면 (바로 Solo Feat. 민 Of miss A)

06 웃어봐

07 Feeling
08 짝사랑 (산들 Solo)
09 You Are My Girl
10 Wonderful Tonight (Unplugged Remix)
11 Baby I’m Sorry (Inst.) 

Related Posts by Categories

0 komentar: